✮ Star Sessions Radio Show ✮
with your host DJ GiangStar

This week’s guests: BERNARD JONES & JAYMYSTIC

10am-11am pst: BERNARD JONES [East St. Louis Players – Lost My Dog – Left Hand Man – Getaway – Kolour – FLC]
http://soundcloud.com/Bernard-Jones
http://facebook.com/bernardjonesthedj
Bookings@eaststlouisplayers.com

11am-12pm pst: JAYMYSTIC [Hush Crew – Therapy]
http://hushcrew.com/
http://hushradio.com/
http://jaymystic.com/

Tune into: http://www.insoulwetrust.com/tunein/ –> Join us in the chatroom 😀

✮ Star Sessions broadcasts every Thursday ✮
USA: 10am-12pm PST (11am-1pm MST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST)
UK: 6-7pm
South Africa: 7-9pm