✮ Star Sessions Radio Show ✮
with your host DJ GiangStar

This week’s guests: BRYAN JONES & BUSTER PARSONS

10am-11am pst: BRYAN JONES [Control Recordings / Coyote Cuts]
http://djbryanjones.com/
http://facebook.com/BryanJonesControl
http://soundcloud.com/djbryanjones

11am-12pm pst: BUSTER PARSONS [Hush Crew]
http://HushCrew.com/

Tune into: http://www.insoulwetrust.com/tunein/ –> Join us in the chatroom 😀

✮ Star Sessions broadcasts every Thursday ✮
USA: 10am-12pm PST (11am-1pm MST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST)
UK: 6-7pm
South Africa: 7-9pm